Club Directory

 

CLUB ROOM MEETING DAY TIME ADVISER
ASB M-15 M, W, F 7:15-8:10 a.m. Chris Leong chris.leong@gilroyunified.org
California Scholarship Federation (CSF) H-5 Wednesday Lunch Matt Hungerford
matthew.hungerford@gilroyunified.org
Community Creations M-11 Wednesday Lunch Sam Sauer
sam.sauer@gilroyunified.org
FFA CE-18 Zero Period 7:15-8:10 a.m. Chelsea Faria chelsea.faria@gilroyunified.org
FFA CE-17 Zero Period 7:15-8:10 a.m.  Elida Moore elida.moore@gilroyunified.org
GSA (Gay Straight Alliance) H-5 Thursdays Lunch

Matt Hungerford
matthew.hungerford@gilroyunified.org

Grace B-4 Tuesdays Lunch Mike Matusiewicz
mike.matusiewicz@gilroyunified.org
Interact C-14 Mondays Lunch Linh-Thuy Vu
linh-thuy.vu@gilroyunified.org
Latinos D-14 Thursdays Lunch Sasha Tovar
sasha.tovar@gilroyunified.org
Link Crew Library Tues/Thurs 0 Period Eric Olsen
eric.olsen@gilroyunified.org
Rebirth the Earth BE-4 Thursday Lunch Todd Ruskauff todd.ruskauff@gilroyunified.org
Sister Cities D-21 Thursday Lunch Rudy Gonzales
rudy.gonzales@gilroyunified.org

Smash Club

D-21

Thursday
Friday
Lunch
3-4 p.m.

Rudy Gonzales
rudy.gonzales@gilroyunified.org

Sports Med Club C-13 Wednesday or Thursday Lunch Jennifer Spinetti
jennifer.spinetti@gilroyunified.org
STEM Club

C-13 C-15

Friday Lunch Jennifer Spinetti
jennifer.spinetti@gilroyunified.org

Janet Lee
janet.lee@gilroyunified.org
Table Top Club D-10 Wednesday After school Alexander Teiu
alexander.tieu@gilroyunified.org
Vocational Education Club M-14 Wednesday Lunch Justin Zimmerman
justin.zimmerman@gilroyunified.org