Student LIfe

CLUBS

CLUB ROOM MEETING DAY TIME ADVISER
ASB/Leadership M-15 M, W, F 7-7:55 a.m. Chris Leong chris.leong@gilroyunified.org
California Scholarship Federation (CSF) H-5 Wednesday Lunch Matt Hungerford
matthew.hungerford@gilroyunified.org
Community Creations M-11 Wednesday Lunch Sam Sauer
sam.sauer@gilroyunified.org
FFA/Ag Leadership CE-17 Zero Period 7-7:55 a.m.  Elida Moore elida.moore@gilroyunified.org
GSA (Gay Straight Alliance) H-5 Thursdays Lunch

Matt Hungerford
matthew.hungerford@gilroyunified.org

Grace B-4 Tuesdays Lunch Mike Matusiewicz
mike.matusiewicz@gilroyunified.org
Interact C-14 Mondays Lunch Linh-Thuy Vu
linh-thuy.vu@gilroyunified.org
Latinos D-14 Thursdays Lunch Sasha Tovar
sasha.tovar@gilroyunified.org
Link Crew Library Tues/Thurs 7-7:55 a.m.  Eric Olsen
eric.olsen@gilroyunified.org
Rebirth the Earth BE-4 Thursday Lunch Todd Ruskauff todd.ruskauff@gilroyunified.org
Sister Cities D-21 Thursday Lunch Rudy Gonzales
rudy.gonzales@gilroyunified.org

Smash Club

D-21

Thursday
Friday
Lunch
3-4 p.m.

Rudy Gonzales
rudy.gonzales@gilroyunified.org

Sports Med Club C-13 Wednesday or Thursday Lunch Jennifer Spinetti
jennifer.spinetti@gilroyunified.org
STEM Club

C-13 C-15

Friday Lunch Jennifer Spinetti
jennifer.spinetti@gilroyunified.org

Janet Lee
janet.lee@gilroyunified.org
Table Top Club D-10 Wednesday After school Alexander Teiu
alexander.tieu@gilroyunified.org
Vocational Education Club M-14 Wednesday Lunch Justin Zimmerman
justin.zimmerman@gilroyunified.org

PERFORMING ARTS

CHOIR ENSEMBLES

THE CORRAL: VIRTUAL CENTER FOR THE ARTS, SCIENCE AND LETTERS

The Museum of Art: 2019-20 Exhibits

Explore the work being produced by students in Gilroy High's art classes. 

"Make It Scary: An Exhibit for Halloween"

"The Art of Lines"

BE CONNECTED

 

 

 

MUSTANG EVENTS

-
Alisal High School, 777 Williams Rd, Salinas, CA 93905, USA
Boys Basketball Subscribe to Alerts
-
Everett Alvarez High School, 1900 Independence Blvd, Salinas, CA 93906, USA
Girls Basketball Subscribe to Alerts
-
Gilroy High School, 750 W 10th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA