Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Girls Golf
-
TBD
Girls Volleyball
-
Gilroy High School, 750 W 10th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Thu, Sep 5
ELAC
-
H4
Girls Volleyball
-
Soledad High School, 425 Gabilan Dr, Soledad, CA 93960, USA
Fri, Sep 6
Girls Water Polo
-
Christopher High School, 850 Day Rd, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Sat, Sep 7
Girls Water Polo
-
Christopher High School, 850 Day Rd, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Girls Volleyball - Tournament
-
Watsonville High School, 4831, 250 E Beach St, Watsonville, CA 95076, USA
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Staff Meeting
-
Field Hockey
-
Gilroy High School, 750 W 10th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Girls Volleyball
-
Sobrato High School, Morgan Hill, CA 95037, USA
Tue, Sep 10
Field Hockey
-
Gilroy High School, 750 W 10th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Girls Tennis
-
Gilroy High School, 750 W 10th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Girls Volleyball
-
Gilroy High School, 750 W 10th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Wed, Sep 11
Boys Water Polo
-
Gilroy High School, 750 W 10th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Back to school night
-
Thu, Sep 12
Field Hockey
-
Christopher High School, 850 Day Rd, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Girls Tennis
-
Watsonville High School, 4831, 250 E Beach St, Watsonville, CA 95076, USA
Girls Volleyball
-
Alisal High School, 777 Williams Rd, Salinas, CA 93905, USA
Fri, Sep 13
Field Hockey
-
Presentation High School, 2281 Plummer Ave, San Jose, CA 95125, USA
Football - JV/V
-
Gilroy High School, 750 W 10th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Sat, Sep 14
Senior Parking Spots
-
Girls Volleyball - Tournament
-
Watsonville High School, 4831, 250 E Beach St, Watsonville, CA 95076, USA
Boys Water Polo
-
Live Oak High School, 1505 E Main Ave, Morgan Hill, CA 95037, USA
Sun, Sep 15
Senior Parking Spots
-
Mon, Sep 16
Department Meeting
-
Boys Water Polo
-
Gilroy High School, 750 W 10th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Girls Volleyball
-
North Salinas High School, 55 Kip Dr, Salinas, CA 93906, USA
Girls Water Polo
-
Hartnell College Pool, W Alisal St, Salinas, CA 93901, USA
Tue, Sep 17
Field Hockey
-
North Salinas High School, 55 Kip Dr, Salinas, CA 93906, USA
Girls Golf
-
TBD
Girls Tennis
-
Gilroy High School, 750 W 10th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Girls Volleyball
-
Seaside High School, 2200 Noche Buena St, Seaside, CA 93955, USA
Wed, Sep 18
Subscribe to Alerts Cross Country
-
Gavilan College, 5055 Santa Teresa Blvd, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Water Polo
-
Gilroy High School, 750 W 10th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Thu, Sep 19
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Tennis
-
Gonzales High School, 501 5th St, Gonzales, CA 93926, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Water Polo
-
Gilroy High School, 750 W 10th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Volleyball
-
Gilroy High School, 750 W 10th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Fri, Sep 20
Subscribe to Alerts Field Hockey
-
Gilroy High School, 750 W 10th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Water Polo
-
Watsonville High School, 250 E Beach St, Watsonville, CA 95076, USA
Sat, Sep 21
Subscribe to Alerts Cross Country - Invitational
-
Gavilan College, 5055 Santa Teresa Blvd, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Field Hockey
-
Gilroy High School, 750 W 10th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Volleyball - Tournament
Alisal High School, 777 Williams Rd, Salinas, CA 93905, USA
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Water Polo
-
Christopher High School, 850 Day Rd, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Tue, Sep 24
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Water Polo
-
Hartnell College Pool, W Alisal St, Salinas, CA 93901, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Volleyball
-
Gilroy High School, 750 W 10th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Wed, Sep 25
Subscribe to Alerts Field Hockey
-
Christopher High School, 850 Day Rd, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Water Polo
-
Everett Alvarez High School, 1900 Independence Blvd, Salinas, CA 93906, USA
Thu, Sep 26
Subscribe to Alerts Field Hockey
-
Monterey High School, 101 Herrmann Dr, Monterey, CA 93940, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Golf
-
TBD
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Tennis
-
Gilroy High School, 750 W 10th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Water Polo
-
Gilroy High School, 750 W 10th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Volleyball
-
Monterey High School, 101 Herrmann Dr, Monterey, CA 93940, USA
Fri, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Water Polo
-
Buchanan High School, 1560 N Minnewawa Ave, Clovis, CA 93619, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Football - JV & V
-
Gilroy High School, 750 W 10th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Sat, Sep 28
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Water Polo
-
Buchanan High School, 1560 N Minnewawa Ave, Clovis, CA 93619, USA
Subscribe to Alerts 2019 Cal-SOAP Orientation
-
Live Oak High School, 1505 E Main Ave, Morgan Hill, CA 95037, USA
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Subscribe to Alerts Field Hockey
-
Gilroy High School, 750 W 10th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Water Polo
-
San Benito High School, 1220 Monterey St, Hollister, CA 95023, USA
Tue, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Golf
-
TBD
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Tennis
-
Rancho San Juan High School, 1100 Rogge Rd, Salinas, CA 93906, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Volleyball
-
Gilroy High School, 750 W 10th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Wed, Oct 2
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Water Polo
-
Pacific Grove High School, 615 Sunset Dr, Pacific Grove, CA 93950, USA
Thu, Oct 3
Subscribe to Alerts Cross Country
-
North Monterey County High School, 13990 Castroville Blvd, Castroville, CA 95012, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Field Hockey
-
North Salinas High School, 55 Kip Dr, Salinas, CA 93906, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Golf
-
TBD
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Tennis
-
Oakwood School, 105 John Wilson Way, Morgan Hill, CA 95037, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Volleyball
-
Gilroy High School, 750 W 10th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Water Polo
-
Christopher High School, 850 Day Rd, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Fri, Oct 4
Subscribe to Alerts Football - JV & V
-
Rabobank Stadium, 1034 N Main St, Salinas, CA 93906, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Water Polo
-
Sobrato High School, Morgan Hill, CA 95037, USA