Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Winter Break
Gilroy High School, 750 W 10th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Mon, Dec 28
Winter Break
Gilroy High School, 750 W 10th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Tue, Dec 29
Winter Break
Gilroy High School, 750 W 10th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Wed, Dec 30
Winter Break
Gilroy High School, 750 W 10th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Thu, Dec 31
Winter Break
Gilroy High School, 750 W 10th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Fri, Jan 1
Winter Break
Gilroy High School, 750 W 10th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Football @ Live Oak
-
Live Oak High School, 1505 E Main Ave, Morgan Hill, CA 95037, USA
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
SSC Meeting
-
Boys Volleyball @ Kirby
-
Kirby School, 425 Encinal St, Santa Cruz, CA 95060, USA
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Boys Volleyball @ York
-
York School, 9501 York Rd, Monterey, CA 93940, USA
ELAC Meeting
-
GUSD Board Meeting
-
Fri, Jan 15
Football vs Leigh HS
-
Gilroy High School, 750 W 10th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Girls Volleyball @ Notre Dame
-
Notre Dame High School, 455 Palma Dr, Salinas, CA 93901, USA
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Boys Volleyball vs North Salinas
-
Gilroy High School, 750 W 10th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Tue, Jan 19
Boys Water Polo vs Monterey
-
Gilroy High School, 750 W 10th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
Subscribe to Alerts Cross Country @ Christmas Hill Park
-
Christmas Hill Park, 7050 Miller Ave, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Water Polo @ Stevenson
-
Stevenson School, 3152 Forest Lake Rd, Pebble Beach, CA 93953, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Water Polo @ Stevenson
-
Stevenson School, 3152 Forest Lake Rd, Pebble Beach, CA 93953, USA
Sat, Jan 23
Subscribe to Alerts Football vs St. Francis
-
Gilroy High School, 750 W 10th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Water Polo @ Carmel
-
Carmel High School, 3600 Ocean Ave, Carmel-By-The-Sea, CA 93923, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Water Polo @ Carmel
-
Carmel High School, 3600 Ocean Ave, Carmel-By-The-Sea, CA 93923, USA
Wed, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts Field Hockey vs Christopher
-
Gilroy High School, 750 W 10th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Volleyball vs Soledad
-
Gilroy High School, 750 W 10th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Thu, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Water Polo @ Salinas
-
Hartnell College, 411 Central Ave, Salinas, CA 93901, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Volleyball vs Kirby
-
Gilroy High School, 750 W 10th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Water Polo @ Palma
-
Hartnell College, 411 Central Ave, Salinas, CA 93901, USA
Fri, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Volleyball vs SFSCP
-
Gilroy High School, 750 W 10th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Volleyball @ MVC
-
Monte Vista Christian School, 2 School Way, Watsonville, CA 95076, USA
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Subscribe to Alerts Field Hockey @ Hollister
-
San Benito High School, 1220 Monterey St, Hollister, CA 95023, USA
Tue, Feb 2
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Water Polo @ Christopher
-
Christopher High School, 850 Day Rd, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Volleyball vs York
-
Gilroy High School, 750 W 10th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Water Polo @ Christopher
-
Christopher High School, 850 Day Rd, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Wed, Feb 3
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Volleyball @ Santa Catalina
-
Santa Catalina School, 1500 Mark Thomas Dr, Monterey, CA 93940, USA
Thu, Feb 4
Subscribe to Alerts Cross Country @ Palo Corona Park
-
Palo Corona Regional Park, California 1, Carmel-By-The-Sea, CA 93923, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Field Hockey vs North Salinas
-
Gilroy High School, 750 W 10th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Volleyball @ North Salinas
-
North Salinas High School, 55 Kip Dr, Salinas, CA 93906, USA
Fri, Feb 5
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Volleyball vs Monterey
-
Gilroy High School, 750 W 10th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Sat, Feb 6
Subscribe to Alerts Football @ Carmel
-
Carmel High School, 3600 Ocean Ave, Carmel-By-The-Sea, CA 93923, USA