Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Field Hockey
-
Gilroy High School, 750 W 10th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Boys Water Polo
-
San Benito High School, 1220 Monterey St, Hollister, CA 95023, USA
Tue, Oct 1
Girls Golf
-
Spring Hills Golf Course, 31 Smith Rd, Watsonville, CA 95076, USA
Girls Tennis
-
Rancho San Juan High School, 1100 Rogge Rd, Salinas, CA 93906, USA
Girls Volleyball
-
Gilroy High School, 750 W 10th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Wed, Oct 2
Boys Water Polo
-
Pacific Grove High School, 615 Sunset Dr, Pacific Grove, CA 93950, USA
Thu, Oct 3
Cross Country
-
North Monterey County High School, 13990 Castroville Blvd, Castroville, CA 95012, USA
Field Hockey
-
North Salinas High School, 55 Kip Dr, Salinas, CA 93906, USA
Girls Tennis
-
Oakwood School, 105 John Wilson Way, Morgan Hill, CA 95037, USA
Girls Volleyball
-
Gilroy High School, 750 W 10th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Girls Water Polo
-
Christopher High School, 850 Day Rd, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Fri, Oct 4
Reserved (Maggie - Comm. Sol.)
-
Football - JV & V
-
Rabobank Stadium, 1034 N Main St, Salinas, CA 93906, USA
Boys Water Polo
-
Girls Water Polo
-
Sobrato High School, Morgan Hill, CA 95037, USA
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Staff Meeting
-
Girls Water Polo
-
Stevenson School (Grades 9-12), 3152 Forest Lake Rd, Pebble Beach, CA 93953, USA
Tue, Oct 8
Boys Water Polo
-
Christopher High School, 850 Day Rd, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Girls Tennis
-
Gilroy High School, 750 W 10th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Girls Volleyball
-
King City High School, 720 Broadway St, King City, CA 93930, USA
Wed, Oct 9
Girls Golf
-
San Juan Oaks Golf Club, 3825 Union Rd, Hollister, CA 95023, USA
Girls Water Polo
-
Christopher High School, 850 Day Rd, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Boys Water Polo
-
Christopher High School, 850 Day Rd, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Cash for College Workshop
-
Gilroy High School
Thu, Oct 10
ELAC
-
H4
Girls Tennis
-
Notre Dame High School, 455 Palma Dr, Salinas, CA 93901, USA
Girls Volleyball
-
Santa Catalina School, 1500 Mark Thomas Dr, Monterey, CA 93940, USA
Fri, Oct 11
Reserved (Maggie - Comm. Sol.)
-
Boys Water Polo
-
Live Oak High School, 1505 E Main Ave, Morgan Hill, CA 95037, USA
Field Hockey
-
Notre Dame High School, 455 Palma Dr, Salinas, CA 93901, USA
Football - JV
-
Gilroy High School, 750 W 10th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Sat, Oct 12
Cross Country - Invitational
-
Crystal Springs
Boys Water Polo
-
Live Oak High School, 1505 E Main Ave, Morgan Hill, CA 95037, USA
11th Annual Parent Conference, Learning Together: Parents United
-
Glen View Elementary School, 600 W 8th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Boys/Girls Water Polo
-
Sobrato High School, Morgan Hill, CA 95037, USA
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Girls Water Polo
-
Santa Catalina School, 1500 Mark Thomas Dr, Monterey, CA 93940, USA
Tue, Oct 15
Boys Water Polo
-
Christopher High School, 850 Day Rd, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Girls Tennis
-
Gilroy High School, 750 W 10th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Girls Volleyball
-
Gilroy High School, 750 W 10th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Wed, Oct 16
Subscribe to Alerts Cross Country
-
Toro Park, 501 Monterey-Salinas Highway 68, Salinas, CA 93908, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Field Hockey
-
Gilroy High School, 750 W 10th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Water Polo
-
Christopher High School, 850 Day Rd, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Thu, Oct 17
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Golf
-
Gilroy Golf Course, 9402, 2695 Hecker Pass Rd, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Volleyball
-
Alisal High School, Williams Road, Salinas, CA, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Cash for College Workshop
-
Christopher High School
Fri, Oct 18
Subscribe to Alerts Football - JV & V
-
Gilroy High School, 750 W 10th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Football - JV & V (Homecoming)
-
Gilroy High School, 750 W 10th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Sat, Oct 19
Subscribe to Alerts Cross Country - Invitational
-
Toro Park, 501 Monterey-Salinas Highway 68, Salinas, CA 93908, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Volleyball - Tournament (JV)
-
North Monterey County High School, 13990 Castroville Blvd, Castroville, CA 95012, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Homecoming dance 2019
-
GHS Student Center
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Volleyball
-
Christopher High School, 850 Day Rd, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Water Polo
-
Christopher High School, 850 Day Rd, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Tue, Oct 22
Subscribe to Alerts Field Hockey
-
San Benito High School, 1220 Monterey St, Hollister, CA 95023, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Tennis
-
Pajaro Valley High School, 500 Harkins Slough Rd, Watsonville, CA 95076, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Water Polo
-
Hartnell College Pool, W Alisal St, Salinas, CA 93901, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Volleyball
-
Seaside High School, 2200 Noche Buena St, Seaside, CA 93955, USA
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts Field Hockey
-
Gilroy High School, 750 W 10th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Water Polo (Senior Night)
-
Christopher High School, 850 Day Rd, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Tennis (Senior Night)
-
Gilroy High School, 750 W 10th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Water Polo (Senior Night)
-
Christopher High School, 850 Day Rd, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Volleyball
-
Gilroy High School, 750 W 10th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Fri, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts Football - JV & V
-
Salinas High School, 726 S Main St, Salinas, CA 93901, USA
Sat, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Volleyball - Tournament (JV)
-
North Salinas High School, 55 Kip Dr, Salinas, CA 93906, USA
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Subscribe to Alerts Field Hockey (Senior Night)
-
Gilroy High School, 750 W 10th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Water Polo
-
Hartnell College Pool, W Alisal St, Salinas, CA 93901, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Volleyball (Senior Night)
-
Gilroy High School, 750 W 10th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Tue, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Water Polo
-
Christopher High School, 850 Day Rd, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Volleyball
-
Monterey High School, 101 Herrmann Dr, Monterey, CA 93940, USA
Wed, Oct 30
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Water Polo
-
Everett Alvarez High School, 1900 Independence Blvd, Salinas, CA 93906, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Volleyball
-
Monterey High School, 101 Herrmann Dr, Monterey, CA 93940, USA
Thu, Oct 31
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Water Polo
-
Christopher High School, 850 Day Rd, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA